Social

Famous Celebrity Snapchats & Their Usernames

Share

While Instagram and Facebook are interesting enough, Snapchat is where the shit’s at. And this is true even for famous celebrities. In this post, we bring to you famous celebrity snapchats from all the stars that you know and love. We have also included their snapchat usernames so you can follow them.

With the new updates, Snapchat has slowly evolved as more of a video sharing app than a mere ephemeral photo sharing app. And justifiably so. We all love videos. And it’s easier to interact with people, or fans, using video. Snapchat is a champion at video sharing.

Celebrities who haven’t had much use of Snapchat are now setting up accounts and sharing more than ever. DJ Khaleed, Kim Kardashian or Kylie Jenners aren’t the only ones who are doing this celebrity snapchat thing, more and more actors, singers and celebrities are posting interesting snapchats.

Given the slightly outdated search feature of Snapchat, it is difficult to discover people to follow on Snapchat. So, we have come up with our very own list of famous celebrity snapchats, along with their usernames, for your convenience.

Celebrity Snapchats & Usernames

We bring to you the usernames of 167 celebrities. The names have been sorted in alphabetical order so you can easily find the name you’re looking for.

5 Seconds Of Summer – wearefivesos
Adrian Grenier: Adrianducontra
Alana Hadid: thelanzybear
Alesso: alesso
Ally Brooke (Fifth Harmony) – itsmeallyb
Ansel Elgort: anselelgort
Ariana Grande – moonlightbae

ariana-grande-snapchat

Arnold Schwarzenegger: arnoldschnitzel
Ashley Benson: benzo33
Ashley Greene: GreeneyGirl
Austin Mahone: yungmahone
Avicii – timbling
Becky G: beckygofficial

beckyg-snapchat

Bella Hadid: babybels777
Bella Thorne: bellathornedab
Blac Chyna – blacchynala
Blake Lively: LivelyBK
Bob Saget: bobsterclaw
Bradley Simpson (The Vamps) – bradibeg
Brody Jenner – nextjenneration
Calvin Harris – calvinharris

calvin-harris-snapchat

Cameron Dallas: camerondallaaas
Camila Cabello – camilanaps
Candace Cameron Bure: candacecbure
Cara Delevingne – caradevilqueen
Carly Rae Jepsen: craejepsen
Catt Sadler: cattsadler
Chance the Rapper: TheAcidRapper
Charlie Puth – notcharlieputh
Charlotte Crosby – clc_17
Chelsea Handler: chelseahandler
Chris Brown – bpchrisbrown
Chris Brown: ChrisMBrown89
Chris Pratt: chrisprattsnap
Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen
Christian Leonard: imchristianlnrd
Christina Milian: cmilianofficial

christina-milian-snapchat

Ciara: ciara
Cody Simpson: aussiemuso
Connor Ball (The Vamps) – conb1996
Conor Maynard – conorpmaynard
Craig David – craigdavid
Danny Wilkin (Rixton) – danny_rixton
David Guetta – davidguettaoff
Demi Lovato – theddlovato
Derek Hough: derekhough
Dinah Jane (Fifth Harmony) – dinahdime
Diplo – diplo3000
DJ Khaled: djkhaled305
Dougie Poynter – idougahole69
Drew Chadwick: kumbayachadwick
Drew Taggart (The Chainsmokers) – andrewtaggart
Ed Sheeran – teddysdaytoday
Ellen Degeneres – ellen
Enrique Iglesias – henrychurches
Eva Longoria: realevalongoria

eva-longoria-snapchat

Fetty Wap: fettywap1738
Fifth Harmony: fifthharmony
Fleur East – fleur.east
Gaz Beadle – gaz2270
George Shelley – higeorgeshelley
Gigi Hadid – itsgigihadid
Grace (singer): official-grace
Gregg Sulkin: gsulkin
Gwen Stefani – itsgwenstefani
Hailee Steinfeld: haiz
Hailey Baldwin: haileybisboring
Halsey – halseysnaps
Harry Styles: h.estyles

harry-styles-snapchat

Heidi Montag: Prattheidi
Henry Cavill: HenryCavil
Hilary Duff: ohheyhilary
Jack Johnson: jackjohnson02
Jack Reynor: JackReynor
Jade Thirlwall (Little Mix) – JustJadeAmelia
Jake Miller: jmillermusic
James McVey (The Vamps) – jamesmcvey
Jamie Foxx: iamjamiefoxx
Jared Leto: jaredleto
Jason Derulo – derulo_jason
Jc Caylen: Chamclouder
Jenna Dewan: jennaldewan
Jennifer Lopez – jlobts
Jess Glynne – jesssglynne
Jessica Alba: jessicamalba

celebrity snapchats

Joe Jonas – joseadam
John Legend: johnlegend
John Mayer: johnthekangaroo
Joseph Gordon-Levitt: JGL1981
Josh Peck: joshuapeck
Julianne Hough: jujucaroo
Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler
Kate Hudson: khudsnaps
Keegan Allen: lifelovebeautyb
Keith Urban: keithurban
Kendall Jenner – kenjen
Kendall Jenner: kendalljenner
Kevin Hart: KevinHart4real
Kevin Jonas: kevinjonasii
KhloeKardashian – khloekardashian
Kim Kardashian – KimKardashian

celebrity snapchats

Kourtney Kardashian: kourtneykardashian
Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl

kylie-jenner-snapchat

Lady Gaga – ladygaga
Lea Michele: msleamichele
Leigh-Anne Pinnock (Little Mix) – leigh-annepinn
Little Mix – littlemix_offic
Logan Paul: loganpaul
Louisa Johnson – loujohnx
Luke Bryan: lukebryansnaps
Macklemore – mackandryan
Macklemore: mackandryan
Martin Garrix – martingarrix
Marvin Humes – marvinhumes1
Meghan Trainor – mtrainor22
Michael Clifford (5SOS) – michaelgcliffor (private atm)
Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus
Miranda Kerr: mirandakerr
Nathan Sykes – sykesmusic
Nev Schulman: nevschulman
Ne-Yo – neyo1979
Niall Horan – niallhoran
Nick Cannon: nickcannonmoney
Nick Jonas – jicknonas
Nicole Richie: itsnikkifresh
Norman Reedus: bigbaldheadchat
Normani Kordei (Fifth Harmony) – moniloves31
Olivia Culpo: oliviaculpo
One Direction – onedirection

one-direction-snapchat

Paris Hilton: realparishilton
Perrie Edwards (Little Mix) – perriesnap
Peyton List: lalapeyton
Pia Mia: princesspiamiap
Puff Daddy: puffdaddy
Rae Sremmurd: jxmmi
Rebel Wilson – rebelwilsonsnap
Reese Witherspoon: snapsbyreese
Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy
Rihanna: rihanna
Rixton – rixtonofficial
Rob Kardashian – Robphuckedme
Robert Pattinson: R.Patterson86
Rosie Huntington Whiteley: rosiehw
Ryan Seacrest: ryanseacrest
Scott Foley: scottkfoley
Selena Gomez: selenagomez

selena-gomez-snapchat

Serena Williams: serenaunmatched
Shawn Mendes – shawnmendes
Shay Mitchell: officialshaym
Snoop Dogg – snoopdogg213
Sophia Bush: sophiabushsnaps
Spencer Pratt: prattspencer
Stephen Amell: stephenamell
Steve-O: steveosdick
Teala Dunn: TTLYTEALA
The Vamps – vampssnap
The Weeknd: xo.official
Tori Kelly: koritelly
Tristan Evans (The Vamps) – trisibeg
Troian Bellisario: gaia17
Tyga: lamboluxury
Tyler Posey – tpose-styles
Tyson Beckford: tysoncbeckford
Usher – howusnap
Val Chmerkovskiy: iamvalc
Vicky Pattison – vickypattison1
Zac Efron: zacefron87
Zayn Malik: zayn
Zedd: zedd
Zendaya: Zendaya_96

There you have it, folks. While some of these celebrities will not post as many updates as some others do, it’s worth following them. There are announcements made on Snapchat Stories that have been newsworthy.

We’re working a new site that will not only keep track of all the celebrities Snapchat usernames, but also their actual snapchats. We’ll let you know when it is done so you can keep up with your favorite celebrities on Snapchat.

The thing with snapchat is that Stories and all kinds of Snaps disappear once you have viewed them, or within a 24 hour time period. And if you didn’t save these snaps, you have no way of accessing them again. So this new website that we’re working on will be greatly beneficial for this cause.

To stay updated with our progress, like us on our Facebook page: SnappTips Facebook Page.

Share